My Vintage Collage

I love Vintage collages, I feel they tell a story in a way. This is my own personal vintage collage that I made on paint. It actually tells a story but I haven’t written it yet.

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tara
    Sep 20, 2012 @ 11:39:12

    Hi I love your collage wondering if I could use it on Facebook and other media advertizing products please :)?
    Thanks Heaps!
    Tara
    Look forward to hearing back to you 🙂

    Reply

  2. Kate Pearson
    Jan 27, 2013 @ 20:30:17

    Hi was wondering if I could use this image as a twitter background for my page?

    Reply

  3. La Liem
    Feb 23, 2013 @ 16:57:22

    Hey, it’s so lovely, could I use this as a background for my blog :)?

    Reply

  4. La Liem
    Feb 24, 2013 @ 12:14:50

    Thank you 😉

    Reply

  5. Kellie Elmore
    Apr 04, 2013 @ 15:51:49

    Reply

Leave a Reply

